Royce Abbey Champion for Change

Past President Des O’Shanassy was one of two Presidents in the District to be named a Royce Abbey Champion for Change at the District Governor Change Over Lunch on Sunday 25 June at the RACV Club.

Des’s recognition was for his significant efforts and success in increasing membership in the Rotary Club of Hoppers Crossing, with a particular emphasis on increasing female membership.

A pull-up banner has been created to honour Des’s award. He is seen here receiving the award from Past District Governor Neville John.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusby feather
rssby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *