The members of the Rotary Club of Hoppers Crossing would like to thank all Exhibitors and Attendees who participated in the recent expo at the Encore Events Centre.

The event was a successful day for both the exhibitors and those who attended to seek wedding supplies and/or information.

The event made a modest profit which will be used in the club’s local, community and international projects; all the profits are put back in to the community through these avenues so you can be assured that your contribution is used for the greater good.

Please support the exhibitors that supported us; they are listed below:

A to Z Wedding Services (www.atozwewddingservices.com.au)

And The Veil (www.andtheveil.com.au)

Borg’s Cakes (www.borgscakes.com.au)

Cadillac Style Car Hire (www.cadillacstyle.com.au)

Chirnsides by the River (www.chrinsidesbytheriver.com.au)

Chris Hawker Celebrant (www.chrishawkercelebrant.com.au)

CJ's Limousine Services (www.cjlimo.com.au)

Dance House International (www.dancehouseinternational.com)

Dream Weddings and Events (www.dreamweddingandevents.com.au)

Ed Harry (www.edharry.com )

Fifth Avenue Collection

Forever Young Werribee (www.foreveryoungwerribee.com.au)

Frosted Tiers

Happily Ever After Celebrant Services (www.happilyeveraftercelebrant.com.au)

Hoppers Cake Designs (www.hopperscakedesigns.com.au)

Intimo (www.intimo.com.au)

Kim Walsh Celebrant

Lucy Luvs Decorating

Luscious Lips by Carman (www.senegence.com/lusciouslipsbycarman)

Madz Got Rich (www.madzgotrich.com)

Marry Me Helley! (www.marrymehelley.com.au)

Micky Wyld Entertainment (www.mickymagic.com.au)

Nikz photography (www.nikzphotography.com)

Petals N Pods (www.petalsnpods.com.au)

Philip Cerbu Photography (www.philipcerbu.com)

Progressive Health (www.progressivehealth.com.au)

Seasons 5 Resort Spa (seasonsparetreat.com.au)

Travel Counsellors (www.travelcounsellors.com.au/clare.johnstone)

Trish Vejby (www.trishvejby.com.au)

Urban Life Photography (www.urbanlifephotography.com.au)

VIP Bus (www.vipbus.com.au)

Wedding MC Rod (www.weddingmcrod.com )

Wedding Promises P/L (www.weddingpromises.com.au)

Werribee House of Brides

Werribee Racing Club (www.werribeeracingclub.com.au